Schulleitung / LehrerKollegium

Stefanie Maier

 

Schulleiterin

Frau Maier ist erreichbar unter:

Telefon 07351 – 51423
s.maierms@biberach-riss.de

Lukas Krug

 

Stellv. Schulleiter

Herr Krug ist erreichbar unter:

Telefon 07351 – 51423
l.krug@biberach-riss.de

Das Lehrerkollegium

Mussotter Manuel

mussotter@mali-schule.de

Fesseler Regina

fesseler@mali-schule.de

Vestring Julian

vestring@mali-schule.de

Restle Markus

restle@mali-schule.de

Rudischhauser Kathrin

rudischhauser@mali-schule.de

Maier Stefanie

maier@mali-schule.de

Luschkowski Brigitte

luschkowski@mali-schule.de

Lamke Susanne

lamke@mali-schule.de

Hagen Alexander

hagen@mali-schule.de

Graf Martina

graf@mali-schule.de

Grözinger Julia

groezinger@mali-schule.de

Maichle Wolfgang

maichle@mali-schule.de

Drews Heidrun

drews@mali-schule.de

Simonis Birgit

simonis@mali-schule.de

Christina Santherr

santherr@mali-schule.de

Florian Gawatz

gawatz@mali-schule.de

Jonathan Köhle

Bufdi

koehle@mali-schule.de

Richter Mihaela

Sekretariat

info@mali-schule.de

Sendke Frank

Hausmeister

sendke@mali-schule.de

KONTAKT

Mali Gemeinschaftsschule

Adenauerallee 30

88400 Biberach an der Riß

 

mali-schule@biberach-riss.de

www.mali-schule.de

Sekretariat

Mo- Fr : 7 - 12 Uhr

Telefon: 0 73 51 . 5 14 23

Impressum

Datenschutz